St. Mary

Mission Statement

We, the Catholic Community of St. Mary's Parish, are a Eucharistic people who believe in Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior.

We are called by the Lord to spread the Gospel of love and forgiveness to others through our Catholic Faith by our word and example.

St. Mary Parish

528 Second St.
Menasha, WI 54952
Office: 920-725-7714

Mass Schedule
Saturday: 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday & Friday 8:10 a.m. Mass

Parish Office Hours

528 2nd Street
Regular Hours
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Summer Hours (Memorial Day-Labor Day)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to noon.
(Closed Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day)

Reconciliation

Saturday 5:30-5:50 p.m.
Tuesday & Friday 7:45 to 8:00 a.m.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacraments
Tuesday & Friday 7:00 a.m.

Committees/Ministries

Parish History

St. Mary, Our Lady of the Assumption, parish was dedicated in 1867, known to be for the "German speaking Catholics of Menasha." To read more on the parish history click here.

Linked Parishes

Best of 2013.jpg
2013 Winner of the "Best of Menasha" in the Category of Catholic Churches.
"Like" us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/St-Mary-Menasha-WI/141503575960365

Staff

Pastor - Rev. Paul Paider (Fr. Paul)
725-7714 x417
ppaider@tcces.org

Deacon - Rev. Mr. Rick Dvorak (Deacon Rick)
722-2689
rdvorak@tcces.org

Bookkeeper - Jean Sell
725-7714 x 117
jsell@tcces.org

Business Manager and Parish Life - Steve Siegel
725-7714 x 418
ssiegel@tcces.org

Secretary - Jane Julius
725-7714 x 116
jjulius@tcces.org

Facility Repair Managaer  - Jim Heller
725-7714

Custodian
Ted Clements - 725-7714
Bob Pomerenka Jr - 725-7714

Musical Director / Organist - Rollie Hebeler
725-7714 x 119
rhebeler@tcces.org

Musician - Kim Spielbauer
725-7714
kaspielbauer@yahoo.com

Faith Formation Coordinator- Sally Michalkiewicz
725-7714 x 425
smichalkiewicz@tcces.org

SM Elementary School Principal - Jill Ahles
725-5351
jahles@tcces.org