St. Mary Parish

Church Site:
528 Second St.
Menasha, WI 54952

 

Mass Schedule

Saturday: 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday & Friday 8:10 a.m. Mass

 

Parish Office Hours

528 Second St.
Menasha, WI 54952
Office: 920-725-7714


Regular Hours
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Summer Hours (Memorial Day-Labor Day)
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to noon.

(Closed Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas, Dec. 26, New Years, and Jan. 2)

Reconciliation

Saturday 5:30-5:50 p.m.
Tuesday & Friday 7:45 to 8:00 a.m.

Exposition of the Blessed Sacraments
Tuesday & Friday 7:00 a.m.

Committees/Ministries

Parish History

St. Mary, Our Lady of the Assumption, parish was dedicated in 1867, known to be for the "German speaking Catholics of Menasha." To read more on the parish history click here.

Linked Parishes

Mass at 6 PM on Saturdays celebrated
Ad Orientem
(Offering the Mass toward liturgical East)
Please join us for this special Mass.


2013 Winner of the "Best of Menasha" in the Category of Catholic Churches.

Best of 2013.jpg

"Like" us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/St-Mary-St-John-Parishes/553787488076506

Staff

Pastor - Rev. Paul Paider (Fr. Paul)
725-7714 x 417
ppaider@smcatholicschools.org

Deacon - Rev. Mr. Rick Dvorak (Deacon Rick)
725-7714 x 115
rdvorak@smcatholicschools.org

Deacon - Rev. Mr. Don Schultz (Deacon Don)
725-7714 x 118
donschultz@smcatholicschools.org

Business Manager - Steve Siegel
725-7714 x 418
ssiegel@smcatholicschools.org

Bookkeeper - Jean Sell
725-7714 x 422
jsell@smcatholoicschools.org

Secretary - Kathleen Krause
725-7714 x 116
kkrause@smcatholicschools.org

Facility Repair Managaer  - Jim Heller
725-7714

Custodian
Ted Clements - 725-7714

Musical Director / Organist - Bret VanNuland
725-7714
bretvannuland@gmail.com

Choir Director- Peter Krautkramer

Faith Formation Director- Sally Michalkiewicz
725-7714 x 425
smichalkiewicz@smcatholicschools.org

Faith Formation Coordinator - Joanne Vanness
725-7714 x 424
jvanness@smcatholicschools.org

Parish Life Coordinator - Joanne Vanness
725-7714 x 424
jvanness@smcatholicschools.org

Youth Minister- Brianna Trifiletti

briannatrifiletti@spiritusministries.org

SM Elementary School Principal - Jeanine Leege
725-5351
jleege@smcatholicschools.org