Staff

Pastor –  Rev. Paul Paider (Fr. Paul)
725-7714 x417
ppaider@smcatholicschools.org
Deacon – Rev. Mr. Rick Dvorak (Deacon Rick)
722-2689
rdvorak@smcatholicschools.org
Parish Life Coordinator and Deacon – Rev. Mr. Don Schultz (Deacon Don)
725-7714 x416
donschultz@smcatholicschools.org
Business Manager – Steve Siegel
725-7714 x 418
ssiegel@smcatholoicschools.org
Bookkeeper – Jean Sell
725-7714 x422
jsell@smcatholicschools.org
IMG_8539 Secretary – Amy Liebhauser
725-7714 x117
aliebhauser@smcatholicschools.org
placeholder Facility Repair Manager – Jim Heller
725-7714 x113
placeholder Custodian
Ted Clements  – 725-7714
Musical Director – Peter Krautkramer
725-7714 x 427
pkrautkramer@smcatholicschools.org
Bret Musician – Bret VanNuland
bretvannuland@gmail.com
Faith Formation Coordinator – Joanne Vanness
725-7714 x 424
jvanness@smcatholicschools.org
placeholder Youth Minister 
725-7714 x 426
Sandra P SM Elementary School Principal – Sandra Piotrowski
725-5351
spiotrowski@smcatholicschools.org